Conference Chair:

Dr. Bradley J. Diak
Professor, Department of Mechanical and Materials Engineering
Queen’s University

Questions for the committee? Please email

Organizing committee

Conference Logistics

Candace Chabot  

Symposium Organizers

(Regular Sessions) LK Béland, MR Daymond

(Poster Session) R. Ivanov

(Solute-Defect Interaction II, in honour of Prof. Saimoto) BJ Diak, M. Niewczas, C. Sinclair

MetSoc Head Office:

Brigitte Farah
Managing Director, Metallurgy & Materials Society of CIM
Canadian Institute of Mining, Metallurgy & Petroleum